Lufkin FFA
  Sign-In  Register
Chapter Updates

Meet the 2017-2018 Chapter Officers
Posted By: Kellye Marshall   8/21/2014
2017-2018 Chapter Officers
President- Sam Raines
Vice President- Logan Peikert
Secretary- Dylan Rankin
Treasurer- Kennedy Marshall
Reporter- Andrew Ehlrich
Sentinel- Garin Ashby
Co-Historian-Raven Williams- Co Historian Emily Gilbreath
Advisor- Callie Harville

McGee Bend District FFA Officer-Vice President-Kyler Duren

2017- 2018 FFA Committee Assignments
Committee assignments  will be appointed after school begins in 2017-2018 school year.  If you are interested in being a part of a committee -please let an advisor know!
*Chairmen of the Committee*
Citizenship/ community- 
Public Relations- 



 Website designed by: Wieghat Graphics